Ability to edit tweets and messages after initial save
complete
Portia Everly
Once a video or photoset is saved for later, I can't go back and double check or edit the auto-tweet or the message to subscribers. I would love to be able to do that, to both check work, add additional info, give correct twitter username, etc.
Log In

Samantha (mymember.site)
updated the status to
complete
You can now edit "Send on publish" notifications for scheduled content, if the content was never published, from the "Notifications" tab on Content details.
For saved unpublished content, you can change the status to "Published" and use the "Repost" function.
Miss Jessica Wood
do this!

Kris
updated the status to
under review
We'll look into this.